Editorial Board Info

Sagar Sharma
An ardent sports fan working for the desi awaaz since its inception.
Rachna Sharma
A Penchant writer who put across every minute detail that happened in the field of politics at the Desi awaaz.
Mamta Sood
An avid writer who has been consistently presenting cricket news since 2017 at the desi awaaz.
She has a flair for writing entertainment articles like an expert and has been associated from 2018 now at the desi awaaz.
Sourav Sharma
Since 2018 at the desi awaaz, he has been a lively and passionate writer in the field of Viral News.
Rishab Gupta
Since 2018 at the desi awaaz,  he has been a vibrant politics nd Cricket writer.